wtorek, 18 maja 2010

2Pac - All Eyez On Me

2Pac - All Eyez On Me (1996)


1. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
2. All About U (Featuring Nate Dogg and Dru Down)
3. Skandalouz (Feauring Nate Dogg)
4. Got My Mind Made Up (Featuring Dat Nigga Daz, Kurupt, Redman and MethodMan)
5. How Do U Want It (Featuring KC and Jojo of Jodeci)
6. 2 of Amerikaz Most Wanted (Featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg)
7. No More Pain
8. Heartz Of Men
9. Life Goes On
10. Only God Can Judge Me (Featuring Rappin' 4 Tay)
11. Tradin War Stories (Featuring Dramacydal, C-Bo and Storm)
12. California Love (Remix - Featuring Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman)
13. I Ain't Mad At Cha (Featuring Danny Boy)
14. What'z Ya Phone # (Featuring Danny Boy)

CD 2.
1. Can't C Me (Featuring George Clinton)
2. Shorty Wanna Be A Thug
3. Holla At Me
4. Wonda Why They Call U
5. When We Ride (Featuring Outlaw Immortalz)
6. Thug Passion (Featuring Jewell, Dramacydal and Storm)
7. Picture Me Rollin' (Featuring Danny Boy, Syke, CPO)
8. Check Out Time (Featuring Kurupt and Syke)
9. Ratha Be Ya Nigga (Featuring Richie Rich)
10. All Eyez On Me (Featuring Syke)
11. Run Tha Streetz (Featuring Michel'le, Mutah and Storm)
12. Ain't Hard 2 Find (Featuring E-40, B-Legit, C-Bo, and Richie Rich)
13. Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find
14. California Love - (Featuring Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman)




Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz